Logo of SermonSpeaker Extension Claim

Loading Player...


Sunday, 05 December 2010
Hits: 14020
Length: 36:52


Sunday, 21 November 2010
Hits: 9125
Length: 34:12


Sunday, 07 November 2010
Hits: 9530
Length: 29:52


Sunday, 31 October 2010
Hits: 8170
Length: 35:29


Sunday, 17 October 2010
Hits: 8247
Length: 34:52


Sunday, 10 October 2010
Hits: 8304
Length: 26:44


Sunday, 26 September 2010
Hits: 7590
Length: 30:12


Sunday, 19 September 2010
Hits: 7883
Length: 25:02


Sunday, 12 September 2010
Hits: 8050
Length: 28:49


Sunday, 05 September 2010
Hits: 7787
Length: 40:59